From your Dashboard, go to Edit Profile. This will take you to your Member Profile page. Scroll to the bottom and you will see a link that says, Close my ProCollabs account.
By signing in, you agree to the terms of service
Forgotten Password
Not a member? Sign up
The track
Get it now, or continue looking around?